Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Roxas

Anthony Roxas

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Roxas
"Switched my home and auto insurance! Justin was very attentive and guided me through the process and answered all the questions I had. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Philip Burley

Philip Burley

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Burley
"Russ was extremely helpful at getting me switched over to State Farm. He saved us about $1500 from Geico! The process was pretty painless and he took the time to answer all my questions and gave me solid advice on different insurance plans. Now my wife and I have auto and renters bundled at half the cost of what we were paying. Thanks Russ! You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Smith

Yolanda Smith

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Smith
"Kim is amazing to work with. She listens and was attentive to our needs. I look forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Zahra Vaseqi

Zahra Vaseqi

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zahra Vaseqi
"Kim was a pleasure to work with. She was very responsive and followed up with us every step of the process."
Profile photo of Celena Sarrecchia

Celena Sarrecchia

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celena Sarrecchia
"My experience with Kim was amazing. She didn’t hesitate to get back to me immediately after my initial inquiry, and she’s been nothing but help every step of the way answering every question. I appreciate all of your help in making this experience a lot easier for me since this is the first time I am purchasing a condo. She was very easy to get a hold of a soon as I had a question either via by phone or by text, which we really appreciate. I will recommend her to anybody I can in the future."
Profile photo of Caroline Ward

Caroline Ward

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Ward
"I worked with Kim to transfer my auto, home and umbrella insurance policies to State Farm. She was professional, knowledgeable, responsive to all my questions, and overall a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Ajay Gupta

Ajay Gupta

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ajay Gupta
"Russ and Team have been exceptional in getting me right coverage for Auto and Home. Russ guided me throughout the process and was very professional. Would highly recommend him for all insurance requirements."
Profile photo of Bharat Patel

Bharat Patel

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bharat Patel
"Whenever call or tx response very quick great agent i ever met 👍"
Profile photo of Justin Bordner

Justin Bordner

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bordner
"Russ and Justin are both excellent to work with! They were able to help me save money on my auto and homeowners insurance. They responded very quickly and are professionals in the insurance field."
Profile photo of Amy VanDillen

Amy VanDillen

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy VanDillen
"Russ was great, and worked with us for weeks, if not months, to make sure we got the best rate possible for our Auto Insurance. He made the switch fast and very easy for us. Thoroughly reviewed everything with us and I highly recommend calling him!! He saved us $100 a month!! He will get all my referrals!!"
Profile photo of Abby Karnofsky

Abby Karnofsky

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Karnofsky
"Russ got us the best bundle rate on our auto, homeowners, umbrella, and personal articles! He was very responsive and explained everything to us in great detail. Would definitely refer Russ to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Lynn Banton

Lynn Banton

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Banton
"Great company, highly recommend, reliable easy to work with, and highly responsive. Prices are reasonable."
Profile photo of Margarete Vanhall

Margarete Vanhall

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarete Vanhall
"Amazing company ! I’m very satisfied with State Farm ! Russ is great always making sure if everything is good! I recommend 100% !"
Profile photo of tibetnaqu

tibetnaqu

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tibetnaqu
"Russ and George have been great, their services are outstanding, very patient and professional. We are glad that we have switched both our auto and home insurances to Statefarm."
Profile photo of Jen Aber

Jen Aber

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Aber
"I am so happy that I switched to State Farm for both my auto and home insurance. Russ was wonderful to work with. He is very knowledgeable and made sure I was getting the coverage I needed at the absolute best rates. The process was so seamless. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ChuckBurks

ChuckBurks

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ChuckBurks
"Russ is number 1 in regards to customer service and quickness!!!!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Poh

Yolanda Poh

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Poh
"I had the pleasure of working with Justin as my insurance agent, and I couldn't be happier with the service he provided. Justin is incredibly responsive, fast, and his knowledge of the insurance industry is impressive. What truly sets Justin apart is his ability to provide excellent suggestions on how to save money without compromising on the level of protection you need. He takes the time to understand your unique situation and tailors insurance solutions that are both cost-effective and provide peace of mind. Justin's professionalism and dedication to his clients are truly commendable. If you're looking for an insurance agent who not only has your best interests at heart but also delivers top-notch service, Justin is the one to go to. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of AF _

AF _

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AF _
"Very responsive and knowledgeable. Russ helped me get homeowners insurance when my previous insurer (Travelers) opted not to renew my policy and chose not to notify me. I first learned that my policy was no longer in effect from my mortgage company! Scrambling to find homeowners insurance from a new insurance company on a Thursday afternoon, I came across State Farm and Russ's name through a general internet search. I reached out to him, and he called me back that same day. After 2 phone calls and providing the necessary information, I had a new homeowners policy by Friday afternoon. Given the threats and looming cost of lender-placed insurance from my mortgage company, Russ's responsiveness and understanding was lifesaving! And, to top it all off, my new policy was actually cheaper and provided the same coverages (we compared it line by line). I'm now switching all my policies to Russ and State Farm."
Profile photo of Jason Higley

Jason Higley

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Higley
"Russ and Justin were both great. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful in getting me quotes for home and auto insurance. A pleasant experience for sure"
Profile photo of Daniel Aiello

Daniel Aiello

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Aiello
"Working with Russ was such a breath of fresh air in the insurance industry! Russ sat with my wife and I and listened to what we were looking for in regards to policies and made it happen. Not only did he save us money, but we wound up with more comprehensive coverage than with NJM at a better price. Please do not hesitate to use Russ and his team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alina Swartz

Alina Swartz

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Swartz
"We recently worked with Russ Scorese and State Farm to switch our auto and home insurance policies. Russ was friendly, knowledgable and easy to work with. We were able to quickly change all our policies while and save a lot of money in the process! We highly recommend Russ and his agency!"
Profile photo of Ron Lustberg

Ron Lustberg

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Lustberg
"Russ Scorece is my Insurance Agent for both my homeowners and auto insurance. He is knowledge, responsive and extremely professional.He has provided me excellent advice and has been extremely helpful when I had to file a claim. I would highly recommend Russ to anyone who is in a need of a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Stephen Barone

Stephen Barone

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Barone
"You can't ask for much more from an insurance professional. Knowledgeable, accommodating and super responsive! It's nice to know that your inquiries and needs get that personal touch. Russ was able to provide quick turnaround for for a number of new policies I was looking for. He even went to bat with underwriting to make sure I received the best possible rating and price. I'm totally satisfied and would highly recommend Russ to anyone I know! Thanks for everything Russ!"
Profile photo of Brandon Horvath

Brandon Horvath

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Horvath
"Switched from my previous insurance provider to State Farm. Russ has helped me a numerous amount of times and was able to give me the best rates."
Profile photo of Jamie Vogler

Jamie Vogler

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Vogler
"Russ at Statefarm was great!! Super helpful, clear and knowledgeable!! Very responsive too!"