Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ajay Gupta

Ajay Gupta

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ajay Gupta
"Russ and Team have been exceptional in getting me right coverage for Auto and Home. Russ guided me throughout the process and was very professional. Would highly recommend him for all insurance requirements."
Profile photo of Bharat Patel

Bharat Patel

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bharat Patel
"Whenever call or tx response very quick great agent i ever met 👍"
Profile photo of Justin Bordner

Justin Bordner

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bordner
"Russ and Justin are both excellent to work with! They were able to help me save money on my auto and homeowners insurance. They responded very quickly and are professionals in the insurance field."
Profile photo of Amy VanDillen

Amy VanDillen

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy VanDillen
"Russ was great, and worked with us for weeks, if not months, to make sure we got the best rate possible for our Auto Insurance. He made the switch fast and very easy for us. Thoroughly reviewed everything with us and I highly recommend calling him!! He saved us $100 a month!! He will get all my referrals!!"
Profile photo of Abby Karnofsky

Abby Karnofsky

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Karnofsky
"Russ got us the best bundle rate on our auto, homeowners, umbrella, and personal articles! He was very responsive and explained everything to us in great detail. Would definitely refer Russ to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Lynn Banton

Lynn Banton

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Banton
"Great company, highly recommend, reliable easy to work with, and highly responsive. Prices are reasonable."
Profile photo of Margarete Vanhall

Margarete Vanhall

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarete Vanhall
"Amazing company ! I’m very satisfied with State Farm ! Russ is great always making sure if everything is good! I recommend 100% !"
Profile photo of tibetnaqu

tibetnaqu

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tibetnaqu
"Russ and George have been great, their services are outstanding, very patient and professional. We are glad that we have switched both our auto and home insurances to Statefarm."
Profile photo of Jen Aber

Jen Aber

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Aber
"I am so happy that I switched to State Farm for both my auto and home insurance. Russ was wonderful to work with. He is very knowledgeable and made sure I was getting the coverage I needed at the absolute best rates. The process was so seamless. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ChuckBurks

ChuckBurks

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ChuckBurks
"Russ is number 1 in regards to customer service and quickness!!!!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Poh

Yolanda Poh

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Poh
"I had the pleasure of working with Justin as my insurance agent, and I couldn't be happier with the service he provided. Justin is incredibly responsive, fast, and his knowledge of the insurance industry is impressive. What truly sets Justin apart is his ability to provide excellent suggestions on how to save money without compromising on the level of protection you need. He takes the time to understand your unique situation and tailors insurance solutions that are both cost-effective and provide peace of mind. Justin's professionalism and dedication to his clients are truly commendable. If you're looking for an insurance agent who not only has your best interests at heart but also delivers top-notch service, Justin is the one to go to. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of AF _

AF _

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AF _
"Very responsive and knowledgeable. Russ helped me get homeowners insurance when my previous insurer (Travelers) opted not to renew my policy and chose not to notify me. I first learned that my policy was no longer in effect from my mortgage company! Scrambling to find homeowners insurance from a new insurance company on a Thursday afternoon, I came across State Farm and Russ's name through a general internet search. I reached out to him, and he called me back that same day. After 2 phone calls and providing the necessary information, I had a new homeowners policy by Friday afternoon. Given the threats and looming cost of lender-placed insurance from my mortgage company, Russ's responsiveness and understanding was lifesaving! And, to top it all off, my new policy was actually cheaper and provided the same coverages (we compared it line by line). I'm now switching all my policies to Russ and State Farm."
Profile photo of Jason Higley

Jason Higley

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Higley
"Russ and Justin were both great. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful in getting me quotes for home and auto insurance. A pleasant experience for sure"
Profile photo of Daniel Aiello

Daniel Aiello

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Aiello
"Working with Russ was such a breath of fresh air in the insurance industry! Russ sat with my wife and I and listened to what we were looking for in regards to policies and made it happen. Not only did he save us money, but we wound up with more comprehensive coverage than with NJM at a better price. Please do not hesitate to use Russ and his team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alina Swartz

Alina Swartz

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Swartz
"We recently worked with Russ Scorese and State Farm to switch our auto and home insurance policies. Russ was friendly, knowledgable and easy to work with. We were able to quickly change all our policies while and save a lot of money in the process! We highly recommend Russ and his agency!"
Profile photo of Ron Lustberg

Ron Lustberg

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Lustberg
"Russ Scorece is my Insurance Agent for both my homeowners and auto insurance. He is knowledge, responsive and extremely professional.He has provided me excellent advice and has been extremely helpful when I had to file a claim. I would highly recommend Russ to anyone who is in a need of a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Stephen Barone

Stephen Barone

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Barone
"You can't ask for much more from an insurance professional. Knowledgeable, accommodating and super responsive! It's nice to know that your inquiries and needs get that personal touch. Russ was able to provide quick turnaround for for a number of new policies I was looking for. He even went to bat with underwriting to make sure I received the best possible rating and price. I'm totally satisfied and would highly recommend Russ to anyone I know! Thanks for everything Russ!"
Profile photo of Brandon Horvath

Brandon Horvath

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Horvath
"Switched from my previous insurance provider to State Farm. Russ has helped me a numerous amount of times and was able to give me the best rates."
Profile photo of Jamie Vogler

Jamie Vogler

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Vogler
"Russ at Statefarm was great!! Super helpful, clear and knowledgeable!! Very responsive too!"
Profile photo of Joanne Ozeransky

Joanne Ozeransky

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Ozeransky
"Russ is extremely knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. We own a small business and had many different policies with various companies. Russ helped us consolidate everything, business and personal, and took the time to explain our coverage carefully and thoroughly. For the first time in over 30 years I understand my policies and am saving tons of money by consolidating and bundling with State Farm. I would highly recommend Russ for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Margarete Macedo

Margarete Macedo

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarete Macedo
"State Farm is amazing company! I recommend it! Remington knakkergaard is wonderful ! I’m very happy !"
Profile photo of Vijay Parekh

Vijay Parekh

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vijay Parekh
"Russ and Remington, State Farm insurance agents, New Jersey are terrific to work with. I bought Mr car, home and umbrella policy Thru them. They were able to find best policy for my need, they followed up to ensure everything is implemented correctly and on time. I was traveling overseas, they remain in touch and ensured all the documents and billings process were in place. They work with my mortgage company, State Farm and my team. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Russ and Remington. Appreciate it very much."
Profile photo of Chuck Arena

Chuck Arena

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Arena
"Russ is exceptionally professional and his rates and customer service are outstanding. I’m an active State Farm client with my automobile and homeowners insurance with Russ."
Profile photo of Bryan Batchler

Bryan Batchler

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Batchler
"Russ did an outstanding job. He was professional, knowledgeable and accommodating. He saved us money and we would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Andre

Andre

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andre
"Russ is very knowledgeable and was able to set my family up with the correct insurance we needed. He was there every step of the way and answered any questions I had throughout the process promptly and in an easy to understand way. I would not hesitate to recommend Russ to anyone out there looking for insurance."